I am a new user of the “Easy Registration Forms” plugin. However, I am experiencing several issues:
1. I have a front-end user account using this shortcode – [erforms_my_account] – and configured that those users shall only be able to edit their names, but not delete their submissions. However, when I test this setting on my website, I notice that a user can still delete their submission despite me having disabled this option. What can I possibly do to avoid this? Thanks.
Please make sure that settings under Form Dashboard > Configure > Edit Submissions are correctly configured.
Tick the fields you want to allow a user to edit and make sure you’ve disabled the Delete toggle.
If you still face any issue, feel free to drop us an email along with a screenshot of Edit Submission configurations and from URL in order to allow us to check the issue.